President, District Delegate Tamara Dunn president@wggc.com.au ‭0419 736 042‬  Southport
Vice-President, Chair of Veterans Dianne Tosh vets@wggc.com.au ‭0414 451 183 Boomerang Farm
Vice-President Pam Ford   0411 734 651 Coolangatta Tweed Heads
Chair of Match (Acting) Clare Kirby  match@wggc.com.au 0414 663 007  Sanctuary Cove
Junior Coordinator  Lee Harrington  juniors@wggc.com.au  0413 163 312  Palm Meadows
Secretary Christine Brierley secretary@wggc.com.au 0417 461 543 Southport
Treasurer Jenny Dallinger treasurer@wggc.com.au 0412 088 849  Coolangatta
         
Web Coordinator, Match Committee Clare Kirby web@wggc.com.au 0414 663 007 Sanctuary Cove
Match Committee Anne Morpeth   0411 644 428 Coolangatta Tweed Heads